Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 1-765-336-0935

Mail: League of Women Voters of Greater Lafayette
P.O. Box 2085
West Lafayette IN 47996

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Executive Action & Spokesperson Patsy Hoyer [send email]
Executive Business & Organization Teena Flook [send email]
Executive Communication Gretchen Bertolet [send email]
Secretary Margaret Brender [send email]
Treasurer Debby Sherman [send email]
Voter Service Joanne Evers and Mary Jo Pflum [send email]
Database Manager Donna Giroux [send email]
Membership Erica Karrfalt [send email]
Nominating Committee Teena Flook, Karen Griggs and JoAnn Mullen [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Webmaster: Bill Evers (