Making Democracy Work

Officials' Directory Archive

Directories of Government Officials for Tippecanoe County, Lafayette, West Lafayette, Battle Ground, Clarks Hill, Dayton and Shadeland

NOTE: There were no elections in 2013 to change the positions of the elected officials. The 2014 directory is an addendum that reflects new appointments or other changes important to local government.